Fill in the _____ Friday

8 Apr

  1. Something that makes me a good friend is… my apple crumble. Also I’m loyal, comforting, have a good sense of humour and enjoy lively conversation.
  2. I am… a dreamer, a vegetarian (mostly), a pessimist working towards becoming a cockeyed optimist, a perfectionist, a searcher, a traveler at heart, sarcastic, easily bored, a pack rat, crafty, a cuddler.
  3. I am not… fond of conflict or passive aggressive bs, good at math, a fan of major change in my life or housework, disciplined, good at using all the veggies in the fridge before they wilt.
  4. If I had to describe myself in three words, they would be… over-achiever (I’m counting that as one), affectionate, stubborn.
  5. Something I’m really cheap about is… clothes. I buy nice ones, but always on sale. I resent spending a small fortune on jeans.
  6. Something I’m willing to splurge on is… it changes – whatever my hobby or major interest is at any particular time.
  7. I would trade… all my books for… perfect health in a heartbeat.

Thanks to Lauren for the blanks!

Leave a Reply

