Fill in the _____ Friday

5 Aug
To view image source, click on image
  1. My go-to outfit for a dress-up occasion like a wedding is… I don’t do weddings. Or places I need to dress up.
  2. This week has been… long, for a short week.
  3. When it’s dinnertime and I’m feeling lazy, I’ll usually eat… salad or one of Amy’s organic frozen dinners
  4. My favourite pair of shoes is… a pair of Blowfish ballet-slipper-style black shoes. They’re like my feet, but a bit less vulnerable, and they go with everything.
  5. A random item that I own that is completely unnecessary but that I couldn’t live without is… are books necessary? If not, then my books. Though I guess technically my computer isn’t necessary. I mean, it’s not like food or shelter. But I definitely couldn’t live without that.
  6. My favourite person is… not my boyfriend, obviously. 😉
  7. If I were going to write my own blank, it would say… a book that made me literally laugh out loud is… (and I’d answer with Good Omens.)

Thanks to Lauren at The Little Things We Do for the blanks!

Leave a Reply

